Divisions, Centers, Programs and Services

Aging and Dementia Division

Dr. Karen Marder, Chief

Child Neurology Division

Dr. Cigdem Akman, Chief

  • Pediatric Epilepsy Program (Dr. Cigdem Akman, Director)
Cognitive Neuroscience Division

Dr. Yaakov Stern, Chief

Critical Care and Hospitalist Neurology Division

Dr. Laura Lennihan, Chief

Epilepsy and Sleep Division

Dr. Carl Bazil, Chief

Movement Disorders Division

Dr. Serge Przedborski, Chief

Multispecialty Neurology Division

Dr. J. Kirk Roberts, Chief

NeuroCORPS Division, (Clinical Outcomes Research and Population Science)

Dr. Mitchell S. V. Elkind, Chief

Neuroimmunology Division

Dr. Philip De Jager, Chief

Neuromuscular Medicine Division

Dr. Michio Hirano, Chief

Neuro-Oncology Division

Dr. Andrew Lassman, Chief

  • Brain Tumor Center (Dr. Andrew Lassman, Co-Director)
  • Central Nervous System Metastases (CNSMets) Clinic (Dr. Andrew Lassman, Director)
Stroke and Cerebrovascular Disease Division

Dr. Randolph Marshall, Chief

  • Neurovascular Ultrasound Laboratory (Dr. Randolph Marshall, Director)

Please visit our research section for more information on our affiliated research institutes, centers, and programs.