Study Sites and Coordinators

Contact Information

Case University 
Sara Kennedy, sek67@case.edu

Columbia University
Izri Martinez, imm2129@cumc.columbia.edu
Sebastian Ibarra, jsi2109@cumc.columbia.edu
212.305.2349; 212.305.2309 

Indiana University
Kelly Horner kjhorner@iupui.edu
Ashley Vetor abozell@iu.edu
800.526.2839

NCRAD at Indiana University
Kelly Farber, kelfaber@iupui.edu
Milena Petkov, mipetkov@iu.edu
800.526.2839

Mayo Clinic (Rochester, MN) 
Christine Hanzel, hanzel.christine@mayo.edu
507.284.1324; 507.293.6429

Rush University
Corey Woods, corey_j_woods@rush.edu
312.942.0050

University of Miami 
Larry Deon Adams, ladams4@med.miami.edu
305.243.9375

North Carolina State University
Takiyah Starks, tdstarks@ncat.edu
888.248.2808; 336.285.2172

University of Pittsburgh
Elise Weamer, weamerea@upmc.edu  
412.692.2741

University of Texas Southwestern 
Amy Browning, amy.browning@utsouthwestern.edu  
Sarah Brisebois, sarah.brisebois@utsouthwestern.edu
214.648.9367; 214.648.9118

University of Washington
Sarah Payne, sarah.payne@va.gov
Adrienne Jankowski, adrienne.jankowski@va.gov
800.821.7967

Washington University
Joanne Norton, nortonj@psychiatry.wustl.edu  
Jennifer Gentsch, gentsch@psychiatry.wustl.edu
800.747.2979; 314.747.3753