American Academy of Neurology (AAN) 2015-2016 Emerging Leaders Forum

Congratulations to Dr. Sachin Agarwal, who has been selected to participate in the American Academy of Neurology (AAN) 2015-2016 Emerging Leaders Forum, based on his high leadership potential.  AAN leaders see the ELF program as a way to identify and nurture members whom they anticipate to be future leaders of the organization.  Proudly, this is the fourth year in a row that a member of our department has been selected for this elite program.  Previous recipients include: Mia Minen 2014-15, Jason Diamond 2013-14, and Jamie Noble 2012-13.